BGS staff at The Lyell Centre

No photo
Mr David Baxter
Offshore Mechanical Engineer
No photo
Mr Ewan Brown
Mechanical Design Engineer

Carter,Gareth Daniel Oliver
Mr Gareth Carter
Marine Geoscientist

Cotterill,Carol Jacqueline
Dr Carol Cotterill
Marine and Coastal Geoscientist
Mr Dayton Dove
Marine Geoscientist

Everest,Jeremy Duncan
Dr Jeremy Everest
Glacial Geologist
Gafeira,Joana da Luz
Dr Joana Gafeira
Marine Geoscientist

Gatliff,Robert W
Mr Robert Gatliff
Science Director, Marine Geoscience
No photo
Mr Keith Gibson
B8 Technical Grade 1

No photo
Miss Eileen Gillespie
Scientific/Technical Support
Green,Sophie Louise
Miss Sophie Green
Marine Geoscientist

No photo
Mr Joseph Hothersall
Offshore Mechanical Engineer
No photo
Miss Kirstin Johnson
Petroleum and Basin Analyst

No photo
Mr William Lewis
Boat Skipper
McGowan,Garry George
Mr Garry McGowan
Mechanical Engineer

McInroy,David Burns
Mr David McInroy
Hydrocarbons Geoscientist
No photo
Mr Iain Pheasant
Head Mechanical Engineer

Phillips,Emrys R
Prof Emrys Phillips
No photo
Mr Connor Richardson
Offshore Mechanical Engineer

No photo
Eur Ing Lubica Slabon
Operations and Logistics Coordinator
No photo
Mr David Smith
IODP ESO Operations Manager

Stewart,Heather Ann
Miss Heather Stewart
Offshore Geotechnics
Thompson,James Roderick
Mr James Thompson
BA for Marine Geoscience

No photo
Mr Apostolos Tsiligiannis
Electrical Engineer
Tulloch,Graham J
Mr Graham Tulloch
Scottish Collection Administor

Westhead,Robert Keith
Dr Keith Westhead
Marine and Coastal Geologist
Mr Michael Wilson
Offshore Electrical Engineer